IDPwithBEE WEEK 2 DB RANKINGS

  • Jonathan Cyprien (JAC) is Questionable with a concussion, but if he passes protocol he’ll be ok to play just have a backup plan just in case.
  • Tyrann Mathieu (ARI) I’m expecting him to suit up this game but play sparingly, easing him in thats why he’s ranked so low, if he’s healthy he’s a top 10 option.
  • Aaron Williams (BUF) another DB facing concussion protocol, if he’s cleared to practice he’ll play but I’d also have a backup plan.
  • Stevie Brown (NYG):  He’s not listed here, but he is my DB14 this week. (FYI, in case you’re wondering – update coming)
RANK PLAYER TEAM OPP
1 HARRISON SMITH MIN NEP
2 ERIC BERRY KCC DEN
3 TYVON BRANCH OAK HOU
4 ERIC WEDDLE SDC SEA
5 KAM CHANCELLOR SEA SDC
6 BERNARD POLLARD TEN DAL
7 BARRY CHURCH DAL TEN
8 JONATHAN CYPRIEN (Q) JAC WAS
9 ANTREL ROLLE NYG ARI
10 EARL THOMAS SEA SDC
11 TJ WARD DEN KCC
12 MARK BARRON TBB STL
13 KENNY VACCARO NOS CLE
14 WILLIAM MOORE ATL CIN
15 DONTE WHITNER CLE NOS
16 CHARLES WOODSON OAK HOU
17 JAIRUS BYRD NOS CLE
18 LARON LANDRY IND PHI
19 MORGAN BURNETT GBP NYJ
20 PRINCE AMUKAMARA NYG ARI
21 ERIC REID SF CHI
22 DEANGELO HALL WAS JAC
23 TJ MCDONALD STL TBB
24 DJ SWEARINGER HOU OAK
25 HA HA CLINTON-DIX GBP NYJ
26 JASON MCCOURTY TEN DAL
27 CHARLES TILLMAN CHI SF
28 MATT ELAM BAL PIT
29 AARON WILLIAMS (Q) BUF MIA
30 ANTOINE BETHEA SF CHI
31 TASHAUN GIPSON CLE NOS
32 DESMOND TRUFANT ATL CIN
33 TONY JEFFERSON ARI NYG
34 DA’NORRIS SEARCY BUF MIA
35 CALVIN PRYOR NYJ GBP
36 ALTERRAUN VERNER TBB STL
37 ANTOINE CASON CAR DET
38 TYRANN MATHIEU (Q) ARI NYG
39 MICAH HYDE GBP NYJ
40 DWIGHT LOWERY ATL CIN
41 BYRON MAXWELL SEA SDC
42 LARDARIUS WEBB (Q) BAL PIT
43 RAHIM MOORE DEN KCC
44 JJ WILCOX DAL TEN
45 JANORIS JENKINS STL TBB
46 DEONE BUCANNON ARI NYG
47 MIKE MITCHELL PIT BAL
48 GLOVER QUIN DET CAR
49 BRADLEY ROBY DEN KCC
50 JIMMY SMITH BAL CIN
51 NATE ALLEN PHI IND
52 DARIAN STEWART BAL PIT
53 COREY GRAHAM BUF MIA
54 DEVIN MCCOURTY NEP MIN
55 DWAYNE GRATZ JAC WAS
56 TROY POLAMALU PIT JAC
57 REGGIE NELSON CIN ATL
58 CHRIS CULLIVER SF CHI
59 LEODIS MCKELVIN BUF MIA
60 BRENT GRIMES MIA BUF
61 DAVID AMERSON WAS JAC
62 JASON VERRETT SDC SEA
63 ROBERT BLANTON MIN NEP
64 MALCOLM JENKINS PHI IND
65 JOSH EVANS JAC WAS

5 thoughts on “IDPwithBEE WEEK 2 DB RANKINGS”

  1. Dude, I ask you questions on twitter all the time and never get a response. I respect you a lot, I use your rankings for my full IDP league. I have for th east couple years now. I would really appreciate if you could respond to my twitter questions. I know your busy and all but I trust your opinion and would greatly appreciate it.

    1. Spencer,

      my apologies man, what’s your twitter handle? i do try and respond to every question i get in a timely manner, when did you ask me a question i can go check if i can still load it up on twitter if not send again but my apologies, i try and double check here and there but sometimes i may overlook some on accident which probably what happened but i don’t purposely intend to seem like i’m ignoring you.

      Shoot me the question man thank you

      1. I’ve asked you a couple over the past few days. My twitter handle is outcold989. I asked about Nigel Bradhams rank for rest of season few days ago, then who you thought would be good replacements for Ellerbee, D Johnson, and Z Brown yesterday. I play 4 LBs, 4DBs, and 3DL and it’s pretty cutthroat so I’m always looking for an edge. Appreciate the reply. Good luck on your madden franchise haha.

  2. Yup already been through it twice. You think Jelani Jenkins or the guy replacing Brown are worth picking up right now? I don’t have much to drop. Lamur and Bradham are on my bench already but Thomas Davis and Perry Riley I started last week. I have you to thank for Lamur. Can’t figure out who to take out of my starting four to put Lamur in for.

Leave a Reply

