1 Daryl Washington ARI MIN
2 Navorro Bowman SF SEA
3 James Laurinaitis STL GBP
4 Sean Lee DAL CAR
5 Patrick Willis SF SEA
6 Chad Greenway MIN ARI
7 D’Qwell Jackson CLE IND
8 London Fletcher WAS NYG
9 Jerod Mayo NEP NYJ
10 Curtis Lofton NOS TBB
11 Colin McCarthy TEN BUF
12 Lance Briggs CHI DET
13 Nick Barnett BUF TEN
14 Paul Posluszny JAC OAK
15 Phillip Wheeler OAK JAC
16 David Harris NYJ NEP
17 Bobby Wagner SEA SF
18 Akeem Ayers TEN BUF
19 Perry Riley WAS NYG
20 Lavonte David TBB NOS
21 Demarcus Ware DAL CAR
22 Clay Matthews GBP STL
23 Mason Foster TBB NOS
24 James Anderson CAR DAL
25 Lawrence Timmons PIT CIN
26 Stephen Tulloch DET CHI
27 Luke Kuechly CAR DAL
28 Dannell Ellerbe BAL HOU
29 Larry Foote PIT CIN
30 DeAndre Levy (Q) DET CHI
31 Jo-Lunn Dunbar STL GBP
32 Jameel McClain BAL CIN
33 Jerrell Freeman (Q)  IND CLE
34 Vontaze Burfict CIN PIT
35 KJ Wright SEA SF
36 Ryan Kerrigan WAS NYG
37 O’Brien Schofield ARI MIN
38 Jon Beason (Q) CAR DAL
39 Pat Angerer (Q) IND CLE
40 Daryl Smith (Q)  JAC OAK
41 Aldon Smith SF SEA
42 Bradie James HOU BAL
43 Paris Lenon ARI MIN
44 Rob Ninkovich NEP NYJ
45 AJ Hawk GBP STL
46 James Harrison PIT CIN
47 Rey Maualuga CIN PIT
48 Erin Henderson (Q) MIN ARI
49 Justin Durant DET CHI
50 Kavell Conner IND CLE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s